Aantal leden: 72

-> Klik op de foto van de leden in de nieuwe uitrusting om de vergrote versie te bekijken

Eddy Aertgeerts
Woonplaats: Zarlardinge

Geboortedatum: 05/06/1967

Email:

eddy.aertgeerts@gmail.com

Renzo Laroy
Woonplaats: Deftinge

Geboortedatum: 01/08/1972

Email:

renzo.laroy@telenet.be

Oswald Antoine
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 24/10/1972

Email:

info@raoulnv.be

Guido Lievens
Woonplaats: Geraardsbergen

Geboortedatum: 16/02/1960

Email:

lievens52@gmail.com

Andy Bettesone
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 15/04/1968

Email:

andy.bettesone@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Andy Schleck
Marc Maroye
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 10/11/1960

Email:

marc.maroye@telenet.be

Niels Bettesone
Woonplaats: Lierde

Email:

andy.bettesone@telenet.be

Michaël Nies
Woonplaats: Ophasselt

Geboortedatum: 20/04/1983

Email:

michael@gimisports.be

Wim Boon
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 09/10/1975

Email:

wim.boon@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Tchmil
Kris Paternoster
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 15/05/1969

Email:

kris.paternoster@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Absalon
Marc Bury
Woonplaats: Lierde

Pascal Picry
Woonplaats: Deftinge

Geboortedatum: 17/02/1981

Email:

pascal.picry@hotmail.com

Carlo Callebaut
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 25/03/1964

Email:

carloc007@hotmail.com

Sandro Platti
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 06/12/2001

Email:

marnic.platti@skynet.be

Marc Callebaut
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 10/08/1958

Email:

ketilana@telenet.be

Thomas Poisson
Woonplaats: Hemelveerdegem

Geboortedatum: 18/09/1985

Email:

thomas.poisson@gmail.com

Yannick Carion
Woonplaats: Geraardsbergen

Geboortedatum: 04/06/1984

Email:

yannickcarion@hotmail.com

Steven Sack
Woonplaats: Pollare

Geboortedatum: 22/08/1989

Email:

steven.sack@hotmail.com

Joris Coesens
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 08/05/1977

Email:

joris.coesens@telenet.be

Kurt Schotte
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 11/08/1970

Email:

kurtschotte@skynet.be

Kris D'Hose
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 20/02/1977

Email:

kris.dhose@pandora.be

Geert Schoutteten
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 09/09/1968

Email:

gee.es@telenet.be

Ludwig D'Hose
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 27/01/1965

Email:

ludwig.fietsen.dhose@telenet.be

Johan Stevens
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 17/01/1962

Email:

stevens.johan1@telenet.be

Peter D'Hoye
Woonplaats: Schwindratzheim (France)

Geboortedatum: 27/11/1967

Email:

dhoyepeter@yahoo.fr

Pseudoniem: Tornado Peet / de fransman
Bram Thomas
Woonplaats:

Email:

bt@mitiska-reim.com

Lu De Gelas
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 23/06/1967

Email:

lu.de.gelas@gmail.com

Bruno Torrekens
Woonplaats: Ophasselt

Geboortedatum: 20/08/1981

Email:

brunotorrekens@gmail.com

Eric De Meyer
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 30/07/1962

Email:

meyerken@telenet.be

Freddy Tuypens
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 27/05/1954

Davy De Pauw
Woonplaats: Geraardsbergen

Geboortedatum: 23/04/1982

Email:

davy.de.pauw1@gmail.com

Davy Van Damme
Woonplaats: Lierde

Email:

davy@ooburo.be

Eleni De Roeck
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 16/12/1990

Email:

eleni.deroeck@hotmail.be

Frank Van den Berge
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 19/05/1974

Email:

vandenberge.frank@skynet.be

Marc De Smedt
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 10/04/1959

Email:

verstichelenmartine@hotmail.com

Lennert Van den Berge
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 30/10/2001

Email:

vandenberge.frank@skynet.be

Jan De Smet
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 27/11/1964

Email:

janennadia@skynet.be

Inge Van den Broeck
Woonplaats: Steenhuize-Wijnhuize

Geboortedatum: 17/09/1981

Email:

ingeken@hotmail.com

Nico De Smet
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 22/09/1974

Email:

nico.desmet@mow.vlaanderen.be

Peter Van den Bussche
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 25/11/1966

Email:

peterchalet@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Chalet
Marnick De Tant
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 12/08/1963

Email:

marnick.de.tant@telenet.be

Kevin Van den Dooren
Woonplaats: Sint-Martens-Lierde

Geboortedatum: 01/03/1982

Email:

vandendoorenkevin@gmail.com

Pseudoniem: Emilio
Stefaan De Valkeneer
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 05/07/1973

Email:

stefaan.valkeneer@hotmail.com

Marc Van den Dooren
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 11/03/1960

Email:

Marc.VanDenDooren@diplobel.fed.be

Sven Demuyter
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 04/07/1970

Email:

tamara.foutre@telenet.be

Floris Van Den Eeckhout
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 12/07/1990

Email:

floris.vandeneeckhoudt@gmail.com

Frank Dereuver
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 17/08/1970

Email:

frank.dereuver@telenet.be

Eddy Van Grootenbrulle
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 31/12/1960

Email:

eddy_1960@hotmail.com

Jens Dereuver
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 09/11/1999

Email:

frank.dereuver@telenet.be

Patrick Van Haesevelde
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 02/02/1965

Email:

patrick.van.haesevelde@gmail.com

Dimitri Duran
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 24/01/1981

Email:

dimi.duran@gmail.com

Patrick Van Hecke
Woonplaats: Grimminge

Geboortedatum: 15/08/1963

Eric Duran
Woonplaats: Geraardsbergen

Geboortedatum: 07/02/1956

Email:

eric.duran56@gmail.com

Pseudoniem: VW-menner
Jurgen Van Rampelberg
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 11/05/1972

Email:

jurgenvanrampelberg@hotmail.com

Kevin Fahy
Woonplaats: Denderleeuw

Geboortedatum: 03/01/1980

Email:

kevin.fahy@telenet.be

Dirk Vanden Bossche
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 26/10/1958

Email:

dirklierde@skynet.be

Pseudoniem: Cunego
Tamara Foutré
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 30/05/1973

Email:

tamara.foutre@telenet.be

Gunther Vanden Bossche
Woonplaats: Oudenaarde

Geboortedatum: 17/06/1980

Email:

anneleen.gezels@telenet.be

Lieven Geerts
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 06/06/1969

Email:

lieven.geerts@belgacom.net

Filip Vanderkelen
Woonplaats: Onkerzele

Geboortedatum: 01/10/1967

Email:

filip.vanderkelen@telenet.be

Kris Gosseye
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 17/11/1975

Email:

kris.gosseye1@telenet.be

Kris Vanhee
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 19/04/1972

Email:

vanhee.kris@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Nonkel
Vic Gosseye
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 12/03/1973

Email:

Vic.Gosseye@pandora.be

Pseudoniem: Vastaranta
Steven Vekeman
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 07/04/1976

Email:

steven.vekeman@belgacom.net

Pseudoniem: Theunderdigger
Wannes Gosseye
Woonplaats: Lierde

Email:

Vic.Gosseye@pandora.be

Yves Verbustel
Woonplaats: Geraardsbergen

Geboortedatum: 07/06/1970

Email:

yvesverbustel@telenet.be

Jurgen Haesebroeck
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 10/10/1976

Email:

jurgen.haesebroek@telenet.be

Paul Verplancken
Woonplaats: Zottegem

Geboortedatum: 03/07/1964

Email:

paul.verplancken@telenet.be

Pseudoniem: Poulidor
Yvan Huysveld
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 07/08/1951

Email:

yvan_huysveld@skynet.be

Patrick Vervondel
Woonplaats: Denderleeuw

Geboortedatum: 29/06/1960

Email:

vervondel.maertens@skynet.be

Mario Kesteleyn
Woonplaats: Brakel

Geboortedatum: 10/12/1969

Email:

mario.kesteleyn@gmail.com

Jos Vincke
Woonplaats: Lierde

Geboortedatum: 03/06/1955

Email:

josvincke@msn.com